preloader

The Vision - Mission

Homepage - About Ministry - The Vision - Mission

Vision

Achieving an efficient Administrative Apparatus capable of conducting effective planning and rational management of the State resources, and continuous follow-up to implement the national programs and projects, as well as providing outstanding government services that enhance the satisfaction of citizens and investors on the basis of transparency, integrity, efficiency, rule of law, responsibility and accountability, that ensures reaching the sustainable economic development and social justice and promotes Egypt to be an attracting country for international, regional and national investments.

Mission

Promoting the Egyptian economy and achieving economic growth rates commensurate with the available resources and raise the standard of living of the citizens, along with the development of the State’s Administrative Apparatus, through a clear developmental vision for the future that fulfil the community’s satisfaction, and lead to effective implementation development plans and improve the lives of citizens.

Overall Objective

Prepare the economic environment and the administrative apparatus of the State to be integrated into the global system, to keep match with progress, to restore citizens' trust in the public services provided to them, to increase the efficiency of government investments and to develop means of achieving the social justice parallel to the economic development with full coordination between all ministries and partner authorities.

Strategy

  • Coordinate between production and service plans of the ministries at the national and regional levels and unify the concepts between the national programs.
  • Formulation of public policies, plans, and programs entitled to activate and develop the performance of government services.
  • Develop an integrated framework for field and ongoing follow-up for the plan’s projects to identify the pros and cons that might face the implementation of projects and find practical solutions to these challenges.
  • Develop the necessary frameworks for the participation of the private sector and civil society to achieve the public policies of the State, to implement its programs and projects at the national and regional levels and to provide government services, leading to creating new jobs through expansion of the deployment of service providers.

الرؤية - الرسالة

الرئيسية - عن الوزارة - الرؤية والرسالة

الرؤية

الوصول إلي جهاز إداري كُفء قادر علي التخطيط الفعال والإدارة الرشيدة لموارد الدولة والمتابعة المستمرة لتنفيذ البرامج القومية ومشروعاتها وتقديم خدمات حكومية متميزة تُعلي من رضا المواطن والمستثمر، وذلك على أسس الشفافية والنزاهة والكفاءة وحكم القانون والمساءلة والمحاسبة، بما يحقق التنمية الاقتصادية المستدامة والعدالة الاجتماعية و يجعل مصر أرض خصبة وجاذبة للإستثمارات الدولية والإقليمية والوطنية.

الرسالة

تحديث الاقتصاد المصري وتحقيق معدلات نمو اقتصادي تتلائم والموارد المتاحة وترفع من مستوى معيشة المواطنين، مع تطوير الجهاز الإداري للدولة. وذلك عبر رؤية تنموية مستقبلية واضحة تحظى بالرضا المجتمعي، بما يؤدي إلي التنفيذ الفعال للخطط التنمويه ويحسن حياة المواطنين.

الهدف العام

تهيئة البيئة الاقتصادية والجهاز الإدارى للدولة للإندماج في النظام العالمي ومسايرة التقدم واستعادة ثقة المواطنين في الخدمات العامة المقدمة لهم، وزيادة كفاءة الاستثمارات الحكومية، وتطوير وسائل تحقيق العدالة الاجتماعية المتوازية مع التنمية الاقتصادية، وذلك بالتتنسيق الكامل بين كافة الوزارات والهيئات الشريكة.

الاستراتيجية

  • التنسيق بين خطط الوزارات الإنتاجية والخدمية على المستويين القومي والإقليمي وتوحيد المفاهيم بين البرامج القومية.
  • صياغة السياسات العامة والخطط والبرامج الكفيلة بتفعيل وتطوير أداء الخدمات الحكومية.
  • وضع إطار متكامل للمتابعة الميدانية والمستمرة لمشروعات الخطة للتعرف على الإيجابيات والسلبيات التي قد تواجه تنفيذ المشروعات وإيجاد الحلول العملية لها.
  • وضع الأُطر اللازمة لمشاركة القطاع الخاص والمجتمع المدني في تحقيق السياسات العامة للدولة وفي تنفيذ برامجها ومشروعاتها على المستوى القومي والإقليمي و تقديم الخدمات الحكومية، بما يؤدى إلى توفير فرص عمل جديدة من خلال التوسع في نشر مقدمي الخدمة